Beheerliggaam

VOORSITTER

Mnr. Frans Smit
083 280 8382
frans@noltesmit.co.za

ONDER-VOORSITTER / TESOURIER

Mnr. André Pretorius
082 822 1286
andre@cdk.tdp.co.za

SEKRETARESSE

Mev. Lizelle Martins
071 791 8708
lnmartins88@gmail.com

SKOOLHOOF

Mnr. Adolf Gouws
048 881 2784
hoof@cradockhighschool.co.za

ADDISIONELE LEDE

Mnr. Michael Collett
082 874 0018
dfcronje@gmail.com

Mnr. Dirk Cronje
082 874 0018
dfcronje@gmail.com

Mnr. Hentie Fouché
082 576 5289
hjfouche@cradock.co.za

Mev. Louise Geyer
083 446 8647
geyerp@telkomsa.net

Mev. Maryna Kriel
082 520 8909
marketing@cradockhighschool.co.za

Mnr. Jacques le Roux
082 320 2808
jacques@freroux.com

Mev. Stephanie Marais
082 467 7960
stefm461@gmail.com

Mev. Elmarie Nel
073 836 6156
elmarie.c.nel@gmail.com

Ds. Corné Slabbert
072 326 6414
chslabbert@telkomsa.net